Legal texts submitted for public consultation Help

Text type Title Duration of submission Days remaining to comment Link Text Comments Add comment Answer
Decree Draft-governmental decree fixing the conditions and procedures of achieving the electricity generation projects from renewable energies. (Ministry of Industry, Energy and Mines) 17/11/2015 - 06/12/2015 0 Download Download Download Download
Order Draft-order of the Minister of Transport, fixing the conditions of exercising the training profession in the field of traffic and road safety, training and training trainers as for driving vehicles. (Ministry of Transport) 22/10/2015 - 30/11/2015 0 Download Download Download Download
Order Draft-order of the Minister of Transport and the Minister of Vocational Training and Employment, amending the order of the Ministers of Transport and Vocational Training and Employment dated 29 October 1998, fixing the training program as well as the conditions to participate in the training cycle in order to obtain the training certificate of driving vehicles transporting hazardous materials by road. (Ministry of Transport) 16/10/2015 - 15/11/2015 0 Download Download
Law Draft-law related to the safety of industrial products. (Ministry of Trade) 24/08/2015 - 22/09/2015 0 Download Download Download Download
Law Draft-law related to the safety of foodstuffs and feed. (Ministry of Trade) 18/08/2015 - 16/09/2015 0 Download Download Download Download
Law Draft-law relating to the drug prevention, the treatment of drug users and the suppression of their illegal trafficking. (Ministry of Justice) 06/07/2015 - 15/08/2015 0 Download Download Download Download
Order Draft-order of the Minister of Culture and Heritage Safeguarding, approving the specifications related to the establishment and use of a private cultural center. (Ministry of Culture and Heritage Safeguarding) 13/05/2015 - 12/06/2015 0 Download Download Download Download
Law Draft waters code. (Ministry of Agriculture, Water Resources and Fishery) 30/04/2015 - 31/07/2015 0 Download Download
Order Draft-order of the Minister of Transport amending the order dated 5 February 2002, approving the specifications related to the use of the establishments of driving instruction of vehicles and the specification related to the use of specialized training centers in the field of driving vehicles. (Ministry of Transport) 28/04/2015 - 28/05/2015 0 Download Download Download Download
Decree Draft-governmental decree amending decree n°2000-146 dated 24 January 2000, related to the driving under the influence of alcohol. (Ministry of Transport) 01/04/2015 - 30/04/2015 0 Download Download Download Download

Projets de texte juridique soumis à la consultation du public

Nature du texte Titre Durée de soumission Jour(s) restant(s) pour commenter Lien Texte Commentaires Ajout commentaire Réponse
Arrêté Projet de l’arrêté du Ministre du Transport portant approbation du cahier des charges relatif à l’exercice de l’activité de location de voitures particulières, voitures mixtes et camionnettes. (Ministère du Transport) 01/12/2015 - 20/12/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement
Décret Projet de décret gouvernemental portant fixation des conditions et procédures de réalisation des projets de production d’électricité à partir des énergies renouvelables. (Ministère de l'Industrie, de l'Energie et des Mines) 17/11/2015 - 06/12/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement
Arrêté Projet de l'arrêté du ministre du transport, fixant les conditions d'exercice de la profession de la formation dans le domaine des règles de circulation et de la sécurité routière, la formation et la formation de formateurs dans le domaine de la conduite des véhicules. (Ministère du Transport) 22/10/2015 - 30/11/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement
Arrêté Projet de l'arrêté du ministre du transport et le ministre de la formation professionnelle et de l'emploi, modifiant l’arrêté des ministres du transport et de la formation professionnelle et de l'emploi du 29 octobre 1998 fixant le programme de la formation et les conditions de participation dans les cycles de formation en vue de l'obtention du certificat de formation pour la conduite des véhicules destinés au transport des matières dangereuses par route. (Ministère du Transport) 16/10/2015 - 15/11/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement
Loi Projet de loi relatif à la sécurité des produits industriels. (Ministère du commerce) 24/08/2015 - 22/09/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement
Loi Projet de loi relatif à la sécurité des denrées alimentaires et des aliments pour animaux. (Ministère du commerce) 18/08/2015 - 16/09/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement
Loi Projet de loi relatif à la prévention des stupéfiants, le traitement de leurs consommateurs et la répression de leur trafic illicite. (Ministère de la Justice) 06/07/2015 - 15/08/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement
Arrêté Projet de l’arrêté de la ministre de la culture et de la sauvegarde du patrimoine, portant approbation du cahier des charges, relatif à la création et l’exploitation d’un centre culturel privé. (Ministère de la Culture et de la Sauvegarde du Patrimoine) 13/05/2015 - 12/06/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement
Loi Projet du code des eaux. (Ministère de l'Agriculture, des Ressources Hydrauliques et de la Pêche) 30/04/2015 - 31/07/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement
Arrêté Projet de l'arrêté du ministre du transport portant modification de l'arrêté du 5 février 2002, relatif à l'approbation du cahier des charges relatif à l'exploitation d'établissements d'enseignement de la conduite des véhicules et du cahier des charges relatif à l'exploitation de centres spécialisés de formation dans le domaine de la conduite des véhicules. (Ministère du Transport) 28/04/2015 - 28/05/2015 0 Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement Téléchargement