Draft-laws submitted to legislative authority

Title of the draft Date of deliberations by the council of ministers The project proponent Content of Bill Date of transfer to the legislative councilsort icon Date of approval by the legislature
Draft-law relating to the compensation for damages suffered by the economic enterprises resulting from floods. 03/10/2018 Ministry of Finance Download Download 12/10/2018 read more
Draft-organic law approving the agreement relating to the promotion and mutual protection of investments, concluded on 27 December 2017 between the Government of the Republic of Tunisia and the Government of the Republic of Turkey. 19/09/2018 Ministry of Development, Investment and International Cooperation Download Download 26/09/2018 read more
Draft-law approving the funding contract concluded on 29 June 2018 between the Republic of Tunisia and the European Investment Bank for the contribution to the funding of the second generation of the rehabilitation and integration plan of living quarters. 19/09/2018 Ministry of Development, Investment and International Cooperation Download Download 26/09/2018 read more
Draft-law approving the loan agreement concluded on 11 July 2018, between the Government of the Republic of Tunisia and the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, for the contribution to the additional funding of the urban development and local governance program. 19/09/2018 Ministry of Development, Investment and International Cooperation Download Download 26/09/2018 read more
Draft-law approving the loan agreement concluded on 07 June 2018 between the Republic of Tunisia and the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, for the funding of the Irrigated Agricultural Intensification project in Tunisia. 01/08/2018 Ministry of Development, Investment and International Cooperation Download Download 17/08/2018 read more
Draft organic-law approving the agreement and the exchange of letters between the United Nations Organization (UNO), represented by the United Nations Program for the human establishments and the Government of the Republic of Tunisia regarding the establishment of a country office for the Republic of Tunisia. 01/08/2018 Ministry of Equipment, Housing and Territorial Development Download Download 17/08/2018 read more
Draft-law regulating the State budget for the management year 2016. 20/07/2018 Ministry of Finance Download Download 21/07/2018 read more
Draft-law approving the loan agreement concluded on 29 June 2018 between the Republic of Tunisia and the International Bank for reconstruction and Development related to the funding of the development policy. 06/07/2018 Ministry of Development, Investment and International Cooperation Download Download 10/07/2018 read more
Draft-organic law approving the loan agreement related to the air transport between the Government of the Republic of Tunisia and the Government of the Republic of Benin. 20/06/2018 Ministry of Foreign Affairs Download Download 10/07/2018 read more
Draft-organic law approving the convention between the Government of the Republic of Tunisia and the Government of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan within the scope of maritime transport. 20/06/2018 Ministry of Foreign Affairs Download Download 10/07/2018 read more

Projets de loi soumis au pouvoir législatif

Titre du projet Date de délibération par le conseil des ministres Initiateur du projet Contenu du projet Date de soumission au pouvoir législatificone de tri Date d'approbation par le pouvoir législatif
Projet de loi relatif à la réparation des dommages subis par les entreprises économiques résultant des inondations. 03/10/2018 Ministère des Finances Téléchargement Téléchargement 12/10/2018 lire la suite
Projet de loi portant approbation du contrat de prêt conclu le 11 juillet 2018 entre la République tunisienne et l’Institut allemand de crédit pour la reconstruction (KFW) pour le financement du programme d’appui aux réformes dans le secteur bancaire et financier. 03/10/2018 Ministère du Développement, de l'Investissement et de Coopération Internationale Téléchargement Téléchargement 09/10/2018 lire la suite
Projet de loi portant approbation du contrat de financement conclu le 29 juin 2018 entre la République tunisienne et la Banque européenne d’investissement pour la contribution au financement de la deuxième génération du programme de réhabilitation et d’intégration des quartiers d’habitation. 19/09/2018 Ministère du Développement, de l'Investissement et de Coopération Internationale Téléchargement Téléchargement 26/09/2018 lire la suite
Projet de loi organique portant approbation de l’accord relatif à la promotion et à la protection réciproque des investissements, conclu le 27 décembre 2017 entre le Gouvernement de la République tunisienne et le Gouvernement de la République de Turquie. 19/09/2018 Ministère du Développement, de l'Investissement et de Coopération Internationale Téléchargement Téléchargement 26/09/2018 lire la suite
Projet de loi portant approbation de l’accord de prêt conclu le 11 juillet 2018, entre la République tunisienne et la Banque internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement pour la contribution au financement additionnel du programme de développement urbain et de gouvernance locale. 19/09/2018 Ministère du Développement, de l'Investissement et de Coopération Internationale Téléchargement Téléchargement 26/09/2018 lire la suite
Projet de loi portant approbation de la convention de Prêt conclue le 7 juin 2018 entre la République tunisienne et la Banque internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement relatif au financement du projet de renforcement des fondations pour l’apprentissage. 19/09/2018 وزارة التنمية والاستثمار والتعاون الدولي Téléchargement Téléchargement 26/09/2018 lire la suite
Projet de loi portant approbation de l’accord de prêt conclu le 07 juin 2018 entre la République tunisienne et la Banque internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement, pour le financement du projet d’intensification de l’agriculture irriguée en Tunisie. 01/08/2018 Ministère du Développement, de l'Investissement et de Coopération Internationale Téléchargement Téléchargement 17/08/2018 lire la suite
Projet de loi organique portant approbation de l’accord et de l’échange de lettres entre l’Organisation des nations unies, représentée par le programme des Nations Unies pour les établissements humains, et le Gouvernement de la République tunisienne concernant l’établissement d’un bureau de pays pour la République tunisienne. 01/08/2018 Ministère de l'Equipement, de l'Habitat et de l'Aménagement du Territoire Téléchargement Téléchargement 17/08/2018 lire la suite
Projet de loi portant règlement du budget de l'Etat de la gestion 2016. 20/07/2018 Ministère des Finances Téléchargement Téléchargement 21/07/2018 lire la suite
Projet de loi portant approbation de l’Accord de prêt conclu entre la république tunisienne et la banque internationale pour la reconstruction et le développement relatif au financement de politique de développement. 06/07/2018 Ministère du Développement, de l'Investissement et de Coopération Internationale Téléchargement Téléchargement 10/07/2018 lire la suite